Übersicht

Bundesland Betrieb Ansprechpartner E-Mail
Baden-Württemberg Stadtwald Villingen-Schwenningen Dr. Tobias Kühn / Roland Brauner Tobias.kuehn@villingen-schwenningen.de; roland.brauner@villingen-schwenningen.de;
Baden-Württemberg Forstbetrieb Großer Grassert GbR Dr. Hermann Rodenkirchen dr.hermann@rodenkirchen-ettenheim.de;
Bayern Stadtwald Lohr a. Main, Distr. II „Dicker Rohn“ Bernhard Rückert brueckert@lohr.de
Bayern Jagdgenossenschaft Kay Hans Poller pollerh@aol.com
Brandenburg Forstbetrieb Buchwäldchen Gunther Emmrich Forst-buchwaeldchen@t-online.de
Brandenburg Forstbetrieb Michael Duhr Michael Duhr michael.duhr@lfb.brandenburg.de
Brandenburg Hatzfeldt-Wildenburg`sche Verwaltung, Forstrevier Massow Mark Illerich m.illerich@hatzfeldt.de
Hessen Dr. Lucius`sche Forstverwaltung Christian von Bethmann cvbethmann@gmx.de
Hessen Gut Hohenhaus Stephan Boschen gutshof@hohenhaus.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Forstbetrieb Fam. von Maltzahn GbR Moritz von Maltzahn moritz@forsthof-kruemmel.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Forstbetrieb Kalebsberg Holger Weinauge Holger Weinauge / Heike Dubbert wulwald@aol.com
NRW Freiherr von Fürstenberg`sche Forstverwaltung,Brabecke Lucas von Fürstenberg info@fuerstenberg-brabecke.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Forstbetrieb der Ortsgemeinde Großsteinhausen Uli Osterheld Uli.osterheld@schmitz-waldwirtschaft.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Forstrevier Alteburg Klaus Kaiser Klaus.kaiser@wald-rlp.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Forstrevier Hochpochten Michael Fohl Michael.Fohl@wald-rlp.de
Saarland Saarforst Landesbetrieb – Revier Eppelborn Roland Wirtz r.wirtz@sfl.saarland.de
Saarland W. von Boch’sche Forstverwaltung Franziskus von Boch info@vonbochforst.de
Sachsen Forst Oberwald Frhr. Franz v. Rotenhan / Frank Günther f.guenther@boscor.de
Sachsen-Anhalt Gräflich Ortenburg`sche Forstverwaltung Hayn/Harz Rupprecht Graf zu Ortenburg r.ortenburg@gmx.de
Thüringen Hatzfeldt-Wildenburg`sche Verwaltung, Beichlingen Mario Schirmer schirmermario@mfl-online.de


Top
Logo Header Menu